Bozeman Commission Agenda

Welcome to the Bozeman City Commission

Contact City Clerk

City Clerk's office
Suite 201, City Hall
P.O. Box 1230
121 North Rouse Avenue
Bozeman, Mt. 59771
(406) 582-2320

Also See


Mayor

Photo;
Carson Taylor
ctaylor@bozeman.net
(406) 600-7140

Deputy Mayor

Photo;
Cynthia Andrus
candrus@bozeman.net
(406) 582-2383

Commissioner

Photo;
Chris Mehl
cmehl@bozeman.net
(406) 581-4992

Commissioner

Photo;
I-Ho Pomeroy
ipomeroy@bozeman.net
(406) 580-0824

Commissioner

Photo;
Jeff Krauss
jkrauss@bozeman.net
(406) 582-2341

Current City Commission Agendas

Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Monday, April 17, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Monday, April 03, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Monday, March 20, 2017 5:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715


Friday, March 10, 2017 12:00 PM
Willson School, 2nd Floor Meeting Room
404 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT

Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:00 AM
Willson School, 2nd Floor Meeting Room
404 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT

Monday, March 06, 2017 6:00 PM
City Hall - Commission Room
121 N. Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Displaying results 1-10 (of 73)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >| 

Upcoming Committee and Board Agendas

View Citizen Advisory Boards Calendar

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 AM

Health Department Education Room
215 W Mendenhall


Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:30 AM
City Hall
121 North Rouse Avenue
Madison Conference Room, Second Floor

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 12:00 PM
 Gallatin Room, City Hall, 121 N. Rouse Ave., Bozeman

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 4:30 PM
City Hall Gallatin Room, 121 N Rouse

Your City Commission Wants To Hear From You!

 Security code